A bike-tour along the … seaside?

Some photos from my biking tour yesterday; day three of my whole-grain, low-fat, plant-based diet trial.

Words & Pics

Lovely weather yesterday! I entered my bike and for a couple of hours I spent time in this huge “Forest park”, Pålsjö skog.

These photos are from a part of a much longer path called Kattegattleden. In total 370 km, from Helsingborg where I live, to Gothenburg, and following the coast line all the way, for walking and biking.

Here with all the beautiful, lovely trees and bushes, and here and there some open spots, it was almost impossible to see anything properly. And by “anything” I mean the seashore. I saw green, green, green… (Isn’t that wonderful? 😀 ) But here and there, between all the trees and bushes and flowers climbing the side of the ridge, were glimpses of water, and later on the road and some of the houses along its way.

This part through Helsingborg follows a ridge that rises up between 20 and 40 meters…

View original post 140 more words

4 responses to “A bike-tour along the … seaside?

