Banana Mango Icecream

A most delicious treat. For dessert och just for comfort and joy, anytime.
  • A banana – sliced and frozen
  • A handful of diced mango – also frozen
  • A dash of coconut cream
  • A hint of vanilla

Mix together until creamy – if you don’t have a really powerful mixer, you need to let the banana and the mango be slightly soft.

Add some goji berries och cranberries to the icecream and serve with walnuts and coconut chips.

IMG_1785

Weekly Photo Challenge: Jubilant

Oh yes! A treat like this can do it!

8 Comments

  1. ybawany says:

    What a interesting interpretation of the challenge; makes me want to see more of your work as a photographer.

    I’ll be following you from now on. Have an amazing day! 🙂

    Like

    1. NinnaO says:

      Hi Yousuf! I found this comment of yours in the spam. Just wanted you to know why I didn’t answer earlier.
      Slowly it has come my my understanding, that I often interpret things in a non-common way. I kind of – like that… 😀
      Have a womderful week!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You have a wonderful week too. 🙂

        Like

  2. ybawany says:

    I love cooking too; feel free to check out my blog. Cheers!

    Like

    1. NinnaO says:

      Oh, I am! 😉 And thanks for folloing my food blog!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ybawany says:

        You’re most welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. NinnaO says:

        Thank you!

        Like

Comments are closed.