Chocolate cake

I have to remind you – and myself – of this delicious chocolaty cake…. 😉

I love chocolate. Always have!
So mostly when I make myself a cake, a afternoon snack, I make a chocolate cake.
Sometimes I instead bake a cake with cinnamon, vanilla, and a small apple in bits and pieces!
Which also tastes delicious!

But chocolate is always chocolate!

chocolate cake

Here is how it’s done!

  • 1 egg
  • 1 dl of rolled oats
  • 20 grams butter (room temperature)
  • 4 teespoon cocoa
  • 1 tablespoon honey
  • 1/2 dl sunflower seeds
  • 1/2 teespoon baking powder (can do without)
  • 1/2 dl water
  • Some cranberries

Mix thoroughly in a porcelain bowl (ca 0,5 dl) and bake i microwave owen 4 minutes (750 Watt)

Enjoy to a cup of tea! It’s a rich, lovely tasting cake for the chocolate lover!

Comments are disabled.

